Check out the tracklist for King Promise’s forthcoming album

King Promise releases Track list for ‘As Promised’
  • Having enjoyed a great musical career so far, King Promise is ready to serve his fans with an album.

  • King Promise has released the tracklist for his debut album As Promised.

Ahead of the July 5th release date for his debut album ‘As Promised’, King Promise has released the track list for the Album.
As promised is a 15-track album, with Abena, CCTV, and Tokyo being already released singles.


View this post on Instagram


‪TRACKLIST: #ASPROMISED 05/07/19!‬ ‪Are you ready ??? 🔥🦅🦅😈‬

A post shared by King Promise (@iamkingpromise) on

The Album features Kojo Antwi, Simi, Omar Sterling, Wizkid, Mugeez, Sarkodie and Raye.
King Promise took to his social media to release the track list with the caption ‘Are you ready?’
In a series of posts King Promise opened up about the process of making the album, revealing he made the album exactly how he dreamt of making his first album ‘Pure and true from the heart without rush’.
King Promise at the recently held 20th Vodafone Ghana Music Awards won the best song writer with his single CCTV featuring Mugeez and Sarkodie off the forthcoming ‘As Promised’ album.

Check List Below

ALSO READ  Ghana Meets Naija 2019 Slated For 8th June, 2019

1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer

2. Bra Ft. Kojo Antwi

3.Odo Ft. Raye


5. My Lady

6. Selfish Part 2 Ft. Simi

7. I tried

8. Letter

9. Hangover Ft. Omar Sterling

10. Tokyo Ft. Wizkid  

11. Happiness

12. Obaa Osh3

13. Abena

14. F.O.D.D

15. CCTV ft Mugeez and Sarkodie

Written by Eugene Nyavor

Eugene Nyavor is the Founding Editor at Gh Links.

Reach me via Email: [email protected]

2019 Finnish Cup

David Addy and Baba Mensah win Finish Cup with Ilves

The Hype Of Dancehall Music Rides On Beefs- Kwaw Kesse

The Hype Of Dancehall Music Rides On Beefs- Kwaw Kesse