in ,

Adekunle Gold releases Tracklist for Album “About30”


Singer Adekunle Gold has released the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “About30.”

Adekunle Gold

The tracklist begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the album include Seun Kuti and Flavour.

See the tracklist below:

About 30 adekunle gold

Written by Shadrach Annang

Shadrach "Junie" Annang is a Digital Media Strategist and Content Creator at Gh Links- leading news and information platform in Ghana. He's the Co-Founder of Gh Links Media and Published Photographer. Connect with Junie on Twitter and Linkedin!


It’s unfair to say any female musician slept her way through – Chidinma


First Photos from John Dumelo’s traditional wedding in Ghana